The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Ogún Meji Duo – For Those Who Have Gone, But Still Remain (CFG

Prune Becheau, Day, Desailly, Maurel, Vysocky – Pancrace (Penultimate Press, 2017) ****

Rodrigo Amado/ Joe McPhee/ Kent Kessler/ Chris Corsano – A History of Nothing (Trost, 2018) *****

Maria da Rocha – Beetroot & Other Stories (Shhhpuma, 2018) ****

Joakim Milder, Fredrik Ljungkvist, Pär-Ola Landin & Christopher Cantillo – Trädet (El Dingo Records, 2018) ****½

Barre Phillips & Motoharu Yoshizawa – Oh My, Those Boys! (NoBusiness, 2018) ****½

Pedro Sousa, Miguel Mira & Afonso Simões – Rajada (Multikulti, 2018) ****½

Pedro Sousa & Gabriel Ferrandini – Má Arte (Favela Discos, 2017) ****½



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.