Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

Katherine Young | Chris Mercer | Charmaine Lee | Sam Pluta | Aaron Cassidy – “Phantom Images” (Huddersfield Contemporary Records, 2018)

Ghost Ensemble – “We Who Walk Again” (Indexical, 2018)

Daniel Carter / William Parker / Matthew Shipp – “Seraphic Light” (AUM Fidelity, 2018)

Ketan Bhatti | Ensemble Adapter – “Nodding Terms” (col legno, 2018)

OCO1: “North Of North” (S​/​T) (_offcompass_, 2018)

Martin Küchen & Anders Lindsjö – “The Stork & The Chimp” (Konvoj Records, 2018)

Lana Trio – “WITH SOFIA JERNBERG” (Clean Feed, 2018)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.