All About Jazz Reviews

Source: All About Jazz.

Jon Hassell
Listening To Pictures (Pentimento Volume one) (Ndeya)

Michael Moss’s Accidental Orchestra
Helix (Fourth Stream Records)

Espen Eriksen Trio With Andy Sheppard
Perfectly Unhappy (Rune Grammofon)

Silvan Schmid Quintet
At Gamut (Hatology)

Henry Kaiser – Ed Pettersen
We Call All Times Soon (Split Rock)

Ghost Box (Self Produced)

Samo Salamon
Traveling Moving Breathing (Clean Feed Records)

Barre Phillips / Motoharu Yoshizawa
Oh My, Those Boys! (NoBusiness Records)