Cafe OTO in May

Ingrid Laubrock

Source: Cafe OTO.

Tuesday 1 May 2018, 7.30pm
Kammer Klang:
Lore Lixenberg Performs Conlon Nancarrow + Naomi Sato + Hen Ogledd

Wednesday 2 May 2018, 7.30pm
Pat Thomas Plays Thelonious Monk

Thursday 3 May 2018, 7.30pm
DJ Katapila – 4-hour Set

Friday 4 May 2018, 7pm
Faber Social:
All Gates Open: the Story of Can – Book Launch

Sunday 6 May 2018, 7.30pm
Melaine Dalibert

7–8 May 2018
Ingrid Laubrock’s Anti-house 4 – Two-day Residency (Ingrid Laubrock / Mary Halvorson / Kris Davis / Tom Rainey)

Wednesday 9 May 2018, 7.30pm
Hannah Silva – ‘Talk in a Bit’ (Record Launch)

Thursday 10 May 2018, 7.30pm
Martin Carthy

Friday 11 May 2018, 7pm
Oto Project Space:
Rachel Musson / Olie Brice – Album Launch + Alan Wilkinson (Solo)

Friday 11 May 2018, 7.30pm
Another Lowki Function with:
Violence + Object Blue + Organ Tapes &Amp; Yayoyanoh + Elvin Brandhi

Saturday 12 May 2018, 8pm
Lolina, Johanna Ulfsak – Inquiry &Amp; Investigation

Sunday 13 May 2018, 6.30pm
Oto Project Space:
PA-on #6

Sunday 13 May 2018, 7.30pm
Kali Malone + Left Hand Cuts off the Right

Monday 14 May 2018, 7.30pm
Cuspeditions Presents:
Miki Yui &Amp; Lee Patterson

Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7.30pm
Bitchin Bajas + the Hairdressers

Wednesday 16 May 2018, 7.30pm
Roger Turner / Satoko Fujii / Natsuki Tamura

Thursday 17 May 2018, 7.30pm
Jimi Tenor (Solo)

Friday 18 May 2018, 7.30pm
Upset the Rhythm Presents:
Mary Ocher + Coldnose + Stal Kingsley

Sunday 20 May 2018, 7.30pm
Zone Pélagique:
Matthias Puech + Birdworld + Tom Lock &Amp; Tom Richards

Monday 21 May 2018, 7.30pm
Ken Vandermark / Paal Nilssen-love (Duo)

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 6.30pm
Oto Project Space:
Cram – Blanca Regina / Benedict Taylor (Duo) + Daniel Thompson / Caroline Kraabel / Max Reed (Trio)

22–23 May 2018
Xylouris White – Two Day Residency

Thursday 24 May 2018, 7.30pm
The Hermes Experiment

Friday 25 May 2018, 7.30pm
Otomo Yoshihide / Chris Pitsiokos (Duo)

Saturday 26 May 2018, 7.30pm
Horse Lords

Sunday 27 May 2018
Contakt / Vocal Constructivists / Rhodri Davies Perform:
Pieces for Pauline: a Tribute to Pauline Oliveros

Sunday 27 May 2018, 4–6pm
a Tribute to Pauline Oliveros:
’Deep Listening’ Workshop

28–30 May 2018
Anthony Braxton Zim Music – Three Day Residency

Thursday 31 May 2018, 7.30pm
Pierre Berthet / Keiko Yamamoto / Rie Nakajima (Trio) + Ikuro Takahashi (Solo)

Advertisements