Nate Wooley Upcoming Concerts

Source: Nate Wooley.

Fri 2 Feb
Anthony McCall Solid Light Works: SOLD OUT
Pioneer Works, Pioneer Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States

Sat 3 Feb
Julius Eastman‘s TRUMPET: SOLD OUT
The Kitchen, West 19th Street, New York, NY, United States

Sun 4 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
Spectrum, Flushing Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States

Thu 8 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
Vital Joint, Meserole Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States

Fri 9 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
Sugar Maple, East Lincoln Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, United States

Sat 10 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
Fulton Street Collective, West Hubbard Street, Chicago, IL, United States

Mon 12 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
St. John’s Episcopal Church, West 26th Street, Cleveland, OH, United States

Tue 20 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
Rhizome DC – Art Learning DIY Culture, Maple Street Northwest, Washington, DC, United States

Wed 21 Feb
John Zorn Last Improv Nights at the Stone
The Stone, Avenue C, New York, NY, United States

Thu 22 Feb
knknighgh US TOUR! (Chris Pitsiokos, Brandon Lopez, Dre Hocevar)
H0L0, Queens, NY, United States

Advertisements