AMN Picks of the Week: Anton Hunter / William Price / Lea Bertucci / Flaherty, Moore, Jana, Ughi / GVSU New Music Ensemble

Here is where I post, at a frequency of about once a week, a list of the new music that has caught my attention that week. All of the releases listed below I’ve heard for the first time this week and come recommended.

Anton Hunter – Article XI (2018)
William Price – Rush Hour (2017)
Lea Bertucci – Metal Aether (2017)
Flaherty / Moore / Jana / Ughi – Morfina (2017)
GVSU New Music Ensemble – Return (2017)