Roulette’s Winter Season Announced

Source: Roulette.

January
Tue, Jan 16 PROTOTYPE Festival: Stranger Love
Wed, Jan 17 PROTOTYPE Festival: Stranger Love
Fri, Jan 19 Kit Fitzgerald and Peter Gordon: Into the Hot, Out of the Cool
Sat, Jan 20 Audrey Chen Duo: Voices
Sat, Jan 27 [RESIDENCY] Lucie Vítková: Spectacle

February
Fri, Feb 2 Gary Lucas: The Films of Curtis Harrington
Sun, Feb 3 Vincent Chancey and Newman Baker: 2/4/THREE
Thurs, Feb 8 Sarah Goldfeather
Tues, Feb 13 Mixology: Gotye Presents a Tribute to Jean-Jacques Perrey
Wed, Feb 14 Mixology: Daisy Press & Nick Hallett // Rachika
Thurs, Feb 15 Mixology: Causings // Plan 23
Fri, Feb 16 Mixology: Jantar // Gaiamamoo
Sun, Feb 18 Min Xiao-Fen with Rez Abbasi: The Goddess
Wed, Feb 20 Joe Diebes + BOTCH Ensemble: oyster
Thurs, Feb 21 Joe Diebes + BOTCH Ensemble: oyster
Tues, Feb 27 [RESIDENCY] Amirtha Kidambi
Wed, Feb 28 Bearthoven: New Works

March
Fri, Mar 2 Bobby Previte
Tues, Mar 13 Jin Hi Kim, Elliott Sharp, William Parker, and Hamdi Drake
Wed, Mar 14 Aaron Burnett and the Big Machine: New Spectrums in Electronic Acoustics
Sun, Mar 18 Will Mason
Mon, Mar 26 John Abercrombie: Timeless: A Tribute To His Life And Music
Wed, Mar 28 String Orchestra of Brooklyn: String Theories I: String Noise + Greg Saunier
Thurs, Mar 29 String Orchestra of Brooklyn: String Theories II: The Rhythm Method: Siren Songs
Fri, Mar 20 String Orchestra of Brooklyn: String Theories III: Pauline Oliveros, John Cage, Tony Conrad, Zach Layton

Advertisements