Clean Feed Records New Releases

Source: Clean Feed Records.

Cortex – Avant-Garde Party Music

Roligheten – Homegrown

Slow Is Possible – Moonwatchers

Der Verboten – Der Verboten

Dré Hočevar – Surface of Inscription

Travassos – Life Is a Simple Mess

Matthieu Donarier & Santiago Quintans – Sun Dome

Jonas Cambien & Adrian Myhr – Simiskina

Humcrush – Enter Humcrush

Big Bold Back Bone – In Search Of The Emerging Species