Cafe OTO in September

Source: London’s Cafe OTO.

Friday 1 September 2017, 7.30pm
Usurper & Yoni Silver + Sharon Gal + Holly Pester + Ash Reid + Ego Depletion

Saturday 2 September 2017, 7.30pm
Embryo

Sunday 3 September 2017, 7.30pm
Cuspeditions Presents:
Hiss & Viscera (Audrey Chen &Amp; Richard Scott) + Partial:recall

Monday 4 September 2017, 7.30pm
Tarab + Seth Cooke + Alice Kemp

Tuesday 5 September 2017, 7.30pm
Sly & the Family Drone + Dead Neanderthals

Wednesday 6 September 2017, 7.30pm
Ahmed (Antonin Gerbal / Joel Grip / Pat Thomas / Seymour Wright)

Thursday 7 September 2017, 7.30pm
Greg Fox + Oliver Coates

Friday 8 September 2017, 2–4pm
Oto Project Space:
Greg Fox Drum Clinic

8–9 September 2017
Josephine Foster – Two Day Residency

Sunday 10 September 2017, 11am
Oto Project Space:
Soundhoppers Workshop
Free Event

Sunday 10 September 2017, 7.30pm
Brunhild Ferrari

11–13 September 2017
Shabaka Hutchings – Three Day Residency

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm
Amm all-stars + Jack’n’zach

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm
Jon Gibson’s Visitations + Charles Hayward Performing ‘30 Minute Snare Drum Roll’

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm
St John at Hackney:
Clandestine Quartet + Senyawa

Saturday 16 September 2017, 12pm
Hyperlocal Festival
the Bomber Jackets + Farai + I.ruuuuu Featuring Nicolas Humbert + Karnage + Lolina + Olan Monk + More Tba

Sunday 17 September 2017, 11am
Oto Project Space:
Soundhoppers Workshop
Free Event

Sunday 17 September 2017, 7.30pm
Margolis / Zabelka / Corringham

Monday 18 September 2017, 7.30pm
Alex Ward Item 10 – with Sarah Gail Brand / Mandhira DE Saram / Charlotte Keeffe / Andrew Lisle / Cath Roberts / Joe Smith Sands / Yoni Silver / Benedict Taylor / Otto Willberg

19–20 September 2017
Träd, Gräs Och Stenar – Two Day Residency

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.30pm
Oto Project Space:
Solo:duo:trio #4 – Lina Lapelyte / John Edwards / Rie Nakajima (Trio) + Colin Webster / Tom White (Duo) + Seiji Morimoto (Solo)

21–22 September 2017
Slip 2 Day Residency:
Object Collection: “It’s all True” (Uk Premiere) + Historically Fucked + Yeah You

Saturday 23 September 2017, 7.30pm
Confront Recordings Present:
Arild Andersen (Solo) + Clive Bell / Mark Wastell (Duo)

Sunday 24 September 2017, 7.30pm
Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 – ‘Compositional Constructs’

Monday 25 September 2017, 7.30pm
Widt + Benedict Drew + Astor

26–27 September 2017
Mike Watt – Two Day Residency

Thursday 28 September 2017, 7.30pm
Sharpen your Needles 6:
Evan Parker / David Toop

Friday 29 September 2017, 7.30pm
Mike Cooper 75th Birthday Concert W/ Pat Thomas / Orphy Robinson / Michael Thieke / Tim Hill

Advertisements