August at Cafe OTO

English: ICP Orchestra - Han Bannink

Source: Cafe OTO.

Tuesday 1 August 2017, 7.30pm
John Butcher / Mark Sanders / John Edwards (Trio)

Wednesday 2 August 2017, 7.30pm
Kara-lis Coverdale + Flora Yin-wong

Thursday 3 August 2017, 7.30pm
Hideous Replica:
of Habit + Katz Mulk + Calum Gunn

4–5 August 2017
Lucy Stein and Mark Harwood Present:
Fuck You Wheres My Suger

Sunday 6 August 2017, 6.30pm
Oto Project Space:
Nopa #3

Sunday 6 August 2017, 7.30pm
Sainkho Namtchylak – Sainkhokosmos

7–8 August 2017
Trembling Bells – Summer of Love 50th Anniversary Residency W/ Mike Heron + Ed Askew

Wednesday 9 August 2017, 7.30pm
John Butcher / Hannah Marshall / Roger Turner (Trio)

10–12 August 2017
Han Bennink – Three Day Residency

Sunday 13 August 2017, 7.30pm
Apartment House &Amp; Luke Fowler

15–17 August 2017
Goodiepal &Amp; Pals: a 3-day Festival of Political Theatre, Computer Music, &Amp; Goodiepali’en Confusion

Friday 18 August 2017, 7.30pm
Broken Flag Presents:
Ramleh + Jfk + Kleistwahr

Saturday 19 August 2017, 7.30pm
Housewives (Album Launch) + Merlin Nova + Ben Vince + Tomaga Djs

Sunday 20 August 2017, 7.30pm
Amplification / Annihilation: in Sonic Defiance of Extinction

Monday 21 August 2017, 7.30pm
Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson + Kristín Anna ValtýSDóttir

Tuesday 22 August 2017, 7.30pm
Pat Thomas / Bei Bei Wang / Terry Day (Trio) + Billy Steiger / Terry Day (Duo)

Wednesday 23 August 2017, 7.30pm
Beatriz Ferreyra + Q&a with Frances Morgan

Thursday 24 August 2017, 7.30pm
Action Beat W/ G.w Sok (Ex the Ex)

Friday 25 August 2017, 7.30pm
John Dikeman / William Parker / Onno Govaert (Trio)

Saturday 26 August 2017, 7.30pm
Gaelynn Lea

28–30 August 2017
the Necks – Three-day Residency

Thursday 31 August 2017, 7.30pm
Mdou Moctar + Tootard

Advertisements