All About Jazz Reviews

Olver Lake

Source: All About Jazz.

Martin Küchen
The Spirit Of Piteşti (Clean Feed Records)

Satoko Fujii / Natsuki Tamura
Kisaragi (Libra Records)

Hanging Hearts
Into a Myth (Shifting Paradigm Records)

Stephan Micus
Inland Sea (ECM Records)

Daunik Lazro
Garden(s) (Ayler Records)

Charles Rumback
Threes (Ears And Eyes Records)

The Master Musicians Of Jajouka & Material
Apocalypse Live (M.O.D. Technologies)

Per Gärdin/Pedro Lopes/Rodrigo Pinheiro
History Of The Lisbon Chaplaincy (Creative Sources Recordings)

Oliver Lake
Right Up On (Passin’ Thru Records)

Morton Feldman
Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello (Another Timbre)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s