Dusted Reviews

Publicity photo of composer/songwriter/musicia...

Source: Dusted.

Raymond Scott — Three Willow Park: Electronic Music from Inner Space, 1961-1971 (Basta)

Tony Malaby/Mat Maneri/Daniel Levin – New Artifacts (Clean Feed)

Stephan Micus — Inland Sea (ECM)

Silke Eberhard Trio – The Being Inn (Intakt)

Arnold Dreyblatt and the Orchestra of Excited Strings — Propellers in Love (Superior Viaduct)

Keiji Hano—Watashi Dake? (Black Edition)

Gravetemple — Impassable Fears (Svart Records)