New Releases From Clean Feed Records

Source: Clean Feed Records.

Eric Revis – Sing Me Some Cry
Nate Wooley – Knknighgh (Minimal Poetry for Aram Saroyan)
MiND GAMeS – Ephemera Obscura
Max Johnson – In the West
Kokotob – Flying Heart
Jonah Parzen-Johnson – I Try to Remember Where I Come From
Rob Mazurek – Rome
Luís José Martins – Tentos – Invenções E Encantamentos
Roots Magic – Last Kind Words
Platform – Flux Reflux