Fluid Radio Reviews

Source: Fluid Radio.

Piiptsjilling – Fiif
Jürg Frey – Ephemeral Constructions
Mike Cooper – Raft
Ryoko Akama – Places and Pages
Bill Seaman – Erasures and Displacements
Matthew Atkins – Fifty Three Loops
Mark So – And Suddenly from all of This There Came Some Horrid Music
Analogue Dear – Stories We Tell Ourselves
James Murray – Floods Returned
Nat Evans – Coyoteways
Linda Catlin Smith – Drifter
Gonimoblast / Kinder Meccano