Cafe OTO in June

Oren Ambarchi of Gravetemple.

Source: London’s Cafe OTO.

Thursday 1 June 2017, 7.30pm
Half Japanese + the Blumbergs

Friday 2 June 2017, 7.30pm
Roger Turner / Arthur Bull / Sandy Ewen / Alan Tomlinson (Quartet)

Sunday 4 June 2017, 6.30pm
Oto Project Space:
Nopa #2

Sunday 4 June 2017, 7.30pm
Richard Francés + Contra Legem + Marx Freud (DJ)

5–6 June 2017
Kammer Klang:
Else Marie Pade &Amp; Henning Christiansen

Wednesday 7 June 2017, 7.30pm
Upset the Rhythm Presents:
Nots + the Worms

Thursday 8 June 2017, 7.30pm
Apologies in Advance #5:
Ashley Paul + Beyt AL Tapes + Louie Rice + Barby Asante

Friday 9 June 2017, 7.30pm
DJ /Rupture &Amp; Andy Moor (the Ex) + Grace and Delete

Friday 9 June 2017, 7.30pm
Oto Project Space:
ながれ / Nagare

Sunday 11 June 2017, 7.30pm
Hyperlocal Presents:
Odwalla 1221 + Xname + Jam City

Monday 12 June 2017, 7.30pm
Historically Fucked + Thf Drenching + Silver Dick

Wednesday 14 June 2017, 7.30pm
Cuspeditions Presents:
Clive Bell + Rie Nakajima + Sylvia Hallett + David Ross

Saturday 17 June 2017, 7.30pm
Neil Michael Hagerty / Nick Mitchell (Duo)

Sunday 18 June 2017, 7.30pm
AKøDE (Alan Wilkinson / Kim Johannesen / Ola Høyer / Dag Erik Knedal Andersen)

Monday 19 June 2017, 7.30pm
Marsm, Supersonic &Amp; Nawa Recordings Present:
Kamilya Jubran / Wasl + Two Or the Dragon + Nadah El Shazly + Khyam Allami

Tuesday 20 June 2017, 7.30pm
Upset the Rhythm Presents:
the Space Lady + Flowers Must Die

Wednesday 21 June 2017, 7.30pm
Julie Kjær 3 (Julie Kjær / John Edwards / Steve Noble) + Veryan Weston (Solo)

Thursday 22 June 2017, 7.30pm
Half the Sky – the Music of Lindsay Cooper

Friday 23 June 2017, 7.30pm
the Scorpios

Saturday 24 June 2017, 7.30pm
Steven Warwick

Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm
Goat + Ben Vince

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 7.30pm
the Man Hurdy-gurdy &Amp; Me

Wednesday 28 June 2017, 7.30pm
+3db Label Night:
Lemur + Lene Grenager + Tilbury / Duch / Prevost

Thursday 29 June 2017, 7.30pm
Theoral

Friday 30 June 2017, 7.30pm
Oren Ambarchi / Crys Cole (Duo) + James Rushford (Solo) + Manuel Lima (Solo)

Advertisements