New Releases from Clean Feed Records

American Jazz musician and composer Mat Maneri.

Source: Clean Feed Records.

Mat Maneri | Evan Parker | Lucian Ban – Sounding Tears
Mario Pavone – Vertical
Rova | Bruckmann | Kaiser – Saxophone Special Revisited
Chamber 4 – City of Light
Humcrush – Enter Humcrash
Meridian Trio – Triangulum
Rune Your Day – Rune Your Day
Ricardo Jacinto | Gonçalo Almeida | Nuno Morão – The Selva
David Stackenäs – Bricks
Honest John – International Breakthrough


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s