Intakt Festival 2017 in London

Source: Vortex Jazz Club.

OO Sunday, April 16, 2017, 7.30 pm + 9.15 pm
BARRY GUY – 70th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
MAYA HOMBURGER – BARRY GUY
HOWARD RILEY TRIO WITH BARRY GUY & LUCAS NIGGLI
EVAN PARKER – BARRY GUY
JÜRG WICKIHALDER – BARRY GUY – LUCAS NIGGLI BEYOND

OO Monday, April 17, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
TREVOR WATTS – DIETER ULRICH
JAN GALEGA BRÖNNIMANN – ALY KEÏTA

OO Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 8.30pm+10.00pm
IRÈNE SCHWEIZER – LOUIS MOHOLO MOHOLO
OMRI ZIEGELE WHERE’S AFRICA

OO Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
IRÈNE SCHWEIZER – MAGGIE NICOLS
OMRI ZIEGELE NOISY MINORITY

OO Thursday, April 20, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
SCHLIPPENBACH PLAYS MONK
OMRI ZIEGELE – JOHN EDWARDS – MARK SANDERS

OO Friday, April 21, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
BUECHI – KINSELLA – EDWARDS – MARSHALL WOOD AND BONES
SCHLIPPENBACH TRIO

OO Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
INGRID LAUBROCK SLEEPTHIEF
SARAH BUECHI SHADOW GARDEN

OO Sunday, April 23, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
CHRISTOPH IRNIGER PILGRIM
AKI TAKASE – INGRID LAUBROCK

OO Monday, April 24, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
STEFAN AEBY TRIO
AKI TAKASE – RUDI MAHALL

OO Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
FLORIAN EGLI WEIRD BEARD
STEVE BERESFORD – JULIAN SARTORIUS

OO Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
SYLVIE COURVOISIER – MARK FELDMAN
PIERRE FAVRE DRUMSIGHTS

OO Thursday, April 27, 2017, 8.30 pm + 10.00 pm
PIERRE FAVRE SOLO
COURVOISIER – FELDMAN FEAT. EVAN PARKER

Advertisements