New Releases From Clean Feed Records

American Jazz musician and composer Mat Maneri.

Source: Clean Feed Records.

Carlos Bica & Azul – More Than This
Rob Mazurek – Chants and Corners
Zack Clarke – Random Acts of Order
Angelica Sanchez – Float the Edge
Michaël Attias – Nerve Dance
Tony Malaby, Mat Maneri, Daniel Levin – New Artifacts
Samo Salamon – The Colours Suite
Trespass – The Spirit of Pitesti
Harris Eisenstadt – On Parade in Parede
Kaja Draksler – Gledalec