Music and More Reviews

Source: Music and More.

Chicago London Underground – A Night Walking Through Mirrors (Cuneiform, 2017)
DEK Trio – Burning Below Zero (Trost, 2017)
Lisa Mezzacappa – avantNOIR (Clean Feed, 2017)
Gorilla Mask – Iron Lung (Clean Feed, 2016)
Noah Preminger – Meditations on Freedom (Self Released, 2017)
David Weiss and Point of Departure – Wake Up Call (Ropeadope, 2017)