New and Upcoming ECM Releases

Craig Taborn (Prezens, at the Vortex (London) ...

Source: All About Jazz.

John Abercrombie Quartet
Up and Coming
John Abercrombie: guitar Marc Copland: piano Drew Gress: double bass Joey Baron: drums

Theo Bleckmann
Theo Bleckmann: voice Ben Monder: guitar Shai Maestro: piano Chris Tordini: double bass John Hollenbeck: drums

Colin Vallon Trio
Colin Vallon: piano; Patrice Moret: double bass; Julian Sartorius: drums

Ralph Towner
My Foolish Heart
Ralph Towner: classical and 12-string guitars

Craig Taborn
Daylight Ghosts
Craig Taborn: piano, electronics; Chris Speed: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Chris Lightcap: double bass and bass guitar; Dave King: drums

Julia Hulsmann Trio
Sooner And Later
Julia Hülsmann: piano; Marc Muellbauer: double bass; Heinrich Köbberling: drums