NoBusiness Records New Releases

Dave Burrell

Source: NoBusiness Records.

Howard Riley – “Constant Change 1976-2016”
Albert Cirera, Hernâni Faustino, Gabriel Ferrandini and Agustí Fernández – “Before the Silence”
François Carrier, Michel Lambert and Rafal Mazur – “The Joy Of Being”
John Dikeman, Luis Vicente, Hugo Antunes and Gabriel Ferrandini – “Salão Brasil”
THE NU BAND – “The Final Concert”
Dave Burrell and Bob Stewart – “THE CRAVE. Play the music of Jelly Roll Morton and Dave Burrell”
Martin Küchen, Mark Tokar and Arkadijus Gotesmanas – “Live at Vilnius Jazz Festival”
Jason Roebke Octet – “Cinema Spiral”