Jazz em Agosto 2016 Schedule

Source: Jazz em Agosto, which takes place in Lisbon, Portugal starting next weekend.

Marc Ribot The Young Philadelphians + Lisbon String trio
Thu, 4 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Marc Ribot
Fri, 5 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Tim Berne Snakeoil
Fri, 5 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Sharpen Your Needles David Toop and Evan Parker in conversation (1/2)
Sat, 6 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Pulverize The Sound
Sat, 6 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Sharpen Your Needles David Toop and Evan Parker in conversation (2/2)
Sun, 7 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Eve Risser White Desert Orchestra
Sun, 7 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Tetterapadequ
Mon, 8 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Petite Moutarde
Tue, 9 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Filmes RogueArt (1/3)
Wed, 10 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Tuba and Drums Double Duo
Wed, 10 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Filmes RogueArt (2/3)
Thu, 11 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Ava Mendoza Unnatural Ways
Thu, 11 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Filmes RogueArt (3/3)
Fri, 12 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Z-Country Paradise
Fri, 12 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

The Sound of the North – Norway and the European Jazz Scene
Sat, 13 August 2016 · 18:00
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Paal Nilssen-Love
Sat, 13 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Thomas De Pourquery Supersonic
Sat, 13 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre

Frank Gratkowski
Sun, 14 August 2016 · 18:30
Modern Collection – Multi Use Hall

Paal Nilssen-Love Large Unit
Sun, 14 August 2016 · 21:30
Amphitheatre