March Shows at the IBeam Brooklyn 

Source: IBeam Brooklyn.

Sweet Talk + Sebastien Ammann
Friday, March 4th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Sebastien Ammann / Dayeon Soek / Lim Yang (8:30 pm)
Sebastien Ammann (piano)
Dayeon Soek (drums)
Lim Yang (bass)
Sweet Talk (9:30 pm)
Jake Henry (trumpet)
Dustin Carlson (guitar)
Cody Brown (drums)

Mara Rosenbloom : FLYWAYS
Saturday, March 5th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
8:30PM & 9:30PM Sets

Anais Maviel – Voice
Daniel Carter – Horns
Adam Lane – Bass
Jeff Davis – Drums
Mara Rosenbloom – Piano

Anti-Social Music versus Andie Springer
Friday, March 11th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
ASM Drinks Alone (8:30 PM)
ASM performs a set of solo pieces written by Ty Citerman, Max Duykers, Daniel Felsenfeld, Pat Muchmore, and Ed RosenBerg. Performers include Danica Borisavljevic (piano), Ty Citerman (guitar), Jeff Hudgins (baritone saxophone), Margaret Lancaster (flute), and Pat Muchmore.
Andie Springer (9:30 PM)
Called “The best joining of human and machine since RoboCop” (I Care If You Listen), Andie Springer is a soloist and member of ensembles Redshift, TRANSIT and Hotel Elefant. She performs solos written for her to perform on violin by Jacob Richman, Pat Muchmore, and Robert Ashley.

Robert Dick / Tiffany Chang Duo
Monday, March 14th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Robert Dick, flutes
Tiffany Chang, drums

Joe Morris’ ARCADE
Saturday, March 19th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Joe Morris – Guitar
Joe Moffett – Trumpet
Henry Fraser – Bass

Lena Bloch Quartet
Wednesday, March 23rd 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Lena Bloch – Saxophone
Russ Lossing – Piano
Cameron Brown – Bass
Billy Mintz – Drums

McGinnis / Lande / Swallow (night 1)
Thursday, March 24th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Mike McGinnis – Clarinet
Art Lande – Piano
Steve Swallow – Bass

McGinnis / Lande / Swallow (night 2)
Friday, March 25th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Mike McGinnis – Clarinet
Art Lande – Piano
Steve Swallow – Bass

Peter Hess Quartet
Wednesday, March 30th 8:30 PM $15 Suggested Donation
Peter Hess – Saxophone, Compositions
Brian Drye – Trombone
Tomas Fujiwara – Drums
Adam Hopkins – Bass