Cafe OTO in September

English: Keiji Haino at Moers Festival 2007

From London’s Cafe OTO:

Tuesday 1 September 2015, 8pm
Keiji Haino + Russell Haswell
£16 £14 Advance £12 Members

Wednesday 2 September 2015, 8pm
Robbie Basho Tribute Concert &Amp; Documentary Benefit Featuring Steffen Basho-junghans + C. joynes + Nick Jonah Davis
£10 £8 Advance £6 Members

Thursday 3 September 2015, 8pm
Shuichi Chino / Takashi Seo / Yuriko Mukojima / Tristan Honsinger
£10 £8 Advance £5 Members

Friday 4 September 2015, 8pm
Penultimate Press Presents:
Astor + Acolytes + Adsl Camels + DJ Maggie Muldoon
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

Saturday 5 September 2015, 8pm
Cured Pink
£10 £8 Advance £6 Members

6 September 2015, 12–6pm
Tasos Stamou – Circuit Bending Workshop
£50 £45 Advance

Sunday 6 September 2015, 8pm
John Dikeman / Hamid Drake / William Parker (Trio)
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

Sunday 6 September 2015, 8pm
Tasos Stamou – Circuit Bending Orchestra / Hackoustic Orchetra
Free Event

Monday 7 September 2015, 8pm
Senyawa
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

Tuesday 8 September 2015, 8pm
Audio Hieratic #1:
Sharon Gal / Terry Day / Tasos Stamou / Steve Beresford
£8 £6 Advance £4 Members

Wednesday 9 September 2015, 8pm
Control:
Alberto DE Campo + Mark Fell + Ewa Justka + all Artists in Conversation with Christopher Haworth
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

10–13 September 2015, 1–9pm
Control – an Interactive Sound Installation: Tom Mudd
Thursday 10 September 2015, 8pm
Morphogenesis + Colin Potter / Jonathan Coleclough (Duo)
£10 £8 Advance £6 Members

11–12 September 2015
Heatsick – Two Day Residency
More Info &Amp; Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2015, 8pm
Tusk Presents:
Laura Cannell (Album Launch) + Angharad Davies + Oliver Coates
£10 £8 Advance £6 Members

Tuesday 15 September 2015, 8pm
Saisonscape Decay :
William Basinski
£18 £16 Sold out £12 Sold out

Wednesday 16 September 2015, 8pm
Tusk Presents:
Spires That in the Sunset Rise + Aine O’dwyer + Natural Snow Buildings
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

Thursday 17 September 2015, 8pm
Far East Electric Psychedelic and Cafe Oto Presents:
Night of the Stick Men
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

18–19 September 2015
Opal Tapes – Two Day Residency
More Info &Amp; Tickets

20–21 September 2015
Sun Araw – Two Day Residency
More Info &Amp; Tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2015, 8pm
the Magic Science Quartet (Marshall Allen / Henry Grimes / Avreeayl Ra / Ka)
£16 £14 Advance £10 Members

Wednesday 23 September 2015, 8pm
Yukihiro Isso / Roger Turner (Duo)
£10 £8 Advance Free for Members

Thursday 24 September 2015, 8pm
Terre Thaemlitz: Secrecy Wave Manifesto
£15 £12 Advance £10 Members

25–26 September 2015
Cut &Amp; Splice 2015: Curated by Joanna Bailie
More Info &Amp; Tickets

Sunday 27 September 2015, 8pm
Upset the Rhythm + Cafe Oto Present:
to Live and Shave in LA + Casual Sect
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

Monday 28 September 2015, 8pm
Sofa Presents:
Mural + Keith Rowe / John Tilbury (Duo)
£12 £10 Advance £8 Members

Wednesday 30 September 2015, 8pm
Bird on the Wire Presents:
Circuit Des Yeux