Cafe OTO in August

English: Maya Dunietz with Ophir Klemperer, Le...

From London’s Cafe OTO:

Saturday 1 August 2015, 8pm
Arto Lindsay + Ashley Paul / Michael Speers (Duo)

Sunday 2 August 2015, 8pm
Paradise Bangkok Molam International Band

Monday 3 August 2015, 8pm
the Quietus Presents:
Sly &Amp; the Family Drone + Chrononautz + Hirvikolari

Tuesday 4 August 2015, 8pm
Slip Presents:
Tom Rose (Live) + Paul Mcguire / Laurie Tompkins / Otto Willberg (Live) + Joe Snape (Live) / Chaines + Oliver Coates + Andreas Dzialocha + Rian Treanor (Installations)

Wednesday 5 August 2015, 8pm
Full of Noises Presents:
Workington and Beyond – Multi-channel Works by Brona Martin + Cathy Lane + Karen Power + Annie Mahtani

Thursday 6 August 2015, 8pm
Full of Noises Presents:
Yo. No. Bi. #1: Minoru Sato and Kanta Horio

Friday 7 August 2015, 8pm
Hailu Mergia with Paweł Szpura &Amp; Mike Majkowski

Sunday 9 August 2015, 8pm
Orchestra Elastique

Monday 10 August 2015, 8pm
Konstrukt with Special Guest Alexander Hawkins

Tuesday 11 August 2015, 8pm
Mark Wastell Sextet + Ståle Liavik Solberg / John Butcher (Duo)

Wednesday 12 August 2015, 8pm
Massimo Pupillo / Daniel O Sullivan / Steve Noble

Thursday 13 August 2015, 8pm
Maya Dunietz Performs the Music of Emahoy Tsegue Mariam Guebrou

Friday 14 August 2015, 8pm
Ilan Volkov’s Summer Strings with John Tilbury + Maya Dunietz (Solo Voice

Sunday 16 August 2015, 8pm
Massimo Pupillo / Cindytalk (Duo)

17–19 August 2015
Sun Ra Arkestra – Under the Direction of Marshall Allen – Three Day August Residency

Thursday 20 August 2015, 8pm
Extra Normal and Julie Tippex Present:
Pierre Bastien + Tomaga

Tuesday 25 August 2015, 8pm
Hebronix

Wednesday 26 August 2015, 8pm
Bleed &Amp; Cafe Oto Present:
Alessandro Cortini + Shelley Parker (Live) + Sean Canty (Demdike Stare) DJ Set

Friday 28 August 2015, 8pm
Action Beat W/ G.w Sok (Ex the Ex) + Trash Kit + Circuit Breaker + Tombed Visions + Schoolhouse

Sunday 30 August 2015, 8pm
Rhodri Davies / John Tilbury / Michael Duch

Monday 31 August 2015, 8pm
Andrea Belfi + an Trinse