Musique Machine Reviews

From Musique Machine:

Morton Feldman/Lenio Liatsou – For Bunita Marcus
The Residents – Whatever Happened to Vileness Fats?/The Census Tak
Allerseelen – Frühgeschichte I – Schwartzer Rab
Glaciation – Sur les Falaises de Marbre
Disgorged Faeces & Light Collapse – Collaboration
Various – When I Reach That Heavenly Shore : Unearthly Black
Robert Curgenven – They tore the earth and like a scar it
Automating – Bereitschaftspotential
Skullflower – Draconis