Cafe OTO in April

English: Carla Bozulich with Evangelista in Cl...
Carla Bozulich

From London’s Cafe OTO:

Wednesday 1 April 2015, 8pm
Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents:
Stara Rzeka + Dikeman / Lisle / Serries / Webster Quartet + Shabash

Thursday 2 April 2015, 8pm
Wang Fujui + Dino + Lin Chiwei / Musarc + Michael Speers + Kenny Love

Friday 3 April 2015, 8pm
Upset the Rhythm &Amp; Cafe Oto Present:
Neil Michael Hagerty

Saturday 4 April 2015, 7pm
Squares and Triangles + O Yama O

Saturday 4 April 2015, 8pm
Novas Frequências Showcase:
Chinese Cookie Poets and Negro Leo

Sunday 5 April 2015, 8pm
Hisato Higuchi + Jon Collin

6–7 April 2015
Daniel Carter – Two Day Residency with John Coxon / Ashley Wales / Fritz Welch (Day One) + Thurston Moore / John Edwards / Steve Noble (Day Two)

Wednesday 8 April 2015, 8pm
“Going in a Circle, at Least Not Going in a Circle”
Guillaume Viltard (Bass) &Amp; Seymour Wright (Sax) with Tom Wheatley (Bass) and Eddie Prévost (Drums)

Thursday 9 April 2015, 8pm
Noura Mint Seymali + Joshua Abrams

Friday 10 April 2015, 8pm
Miles of Smiles &Amp; Cafe Oto Present:
Vibracathedral Orchestra + Death Shanties

Saturday 11 April 2015, 8pm
an Evening with Michael Chapman

Sunday 12 April 2015, 8pm
Tetsuya Umeda + Tim Shaw / Sébastien Piquemal

Monday 13 April 2015, 8pm
Alexander Hawkins Trio

Tuesday 14 April 2015, 8pm
Kammer Klang – Back from the Minimal World / Right in Time:
Exaudi Ensemble + Cevdet Erek + More

Wednesday 15 April 2015, 8pm
Gary Lucas + Pearly Clouds

Thursday 16 April 2015, 8pm
Universal Indians with Joe Mcphee

Friday 17 April 2015, 8pm
Be Prepared for:
Aun + Isnaj Dui + Duke of Zuke

Saturday 18 April 2015, 8pm
Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents:
Gnod + H.u.m. + River Slaughter + Sam Weaver

Sunday 19 April 2015, 8pm
Carla Bozulich with Special Guest Don the Tiger

Monday 20 April 2015, 8pm
Entr’acte Present:
André Vida + Mittland Och Leo + Lee Fraser + Dale Cornish (DJ)

Tuesday 21 April 2015, 8pm
Axel Dörner / Roger Turner / Dominic Lash + Billy Steiger / Jennifer Allum / Oliver Barrett

Wednesday 22 April 2015, 8pm
White Magic

Thursday 23 April 2015, 8pm
Emotional Response Presents Schleissen:
Colin Potter / Alessio Natalizia / Guido Zen + Harmonious Thelonious + Sad City

24–25 April 2015
Diane Cluck – Two Day Residency

27–28 April 2015
Ideologic Organ:
ÁKos Rózmann – Twelve Stations / Tolv Stationer

Wednesday 29 April 2015, 8pm
Antoine Chessex, Apartment House &Amp; Jérôme Noetinger – “Accumulation”

Thursday 30 April 2015, 8pm
Contact:
Films and Music – John Tilbury / Jayne Parker / Anton Lukoszevieze