Fifth Season of the Ecstatic Music Festival

Kaki King The 1st Adelaide International Guita...
Kaki King 

From New York’s Ecstatic Music Festival:

Ecstatic Music Festival: Mantra Percussion & Ian Williams
Thu, Jan 15 at 8:00pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Mantra Percussion & Wet Ink & Deborah Lohse and Shakedown Dance Collective
Fri, Jan 16 at 8:00pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: John Zorn, Talea Ensemble, Tyshawn Sorey & Ikue Mori
Thu, Feb 12 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Helado Negro & thingNY
Wed, Feb 18 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Julia Holter, Alex Temple & Spektral Quartet
Wed, Feb 25 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Bang on a Can People’s Commissioning Fund Concert
Thu, Feb 26 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Terry Riley 80th Birthday Concert
Wed, Mar 18 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: ETHEL, Kaki King & John King
Sat, Mar 21 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Xiu Xiu & Mantra Percussion
Thu, Apr 02 at 7:30pm

Ecstatic Music Festival: Annie Gosfield, Roger Kleier, Billy Martin & Wicked Knee
Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm