December at Cafe OTO

British saxophonist Evan Parker
British saxophonist Evan Parker (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

From London’s Cafe OTO:

Monday 1 December 2014, 8pm
Metá Metá + DJ Lewis Robinson (Mais Um Discos)

Tuesday 2 December 2014, 8pm
Kammer Klang – plus-minus & Alexander Schubert / Kit Downes & Moondog

Wednesday 3 December 2014, 8pm
Man Forever + Arrington DE Dionyso

Thursday 4 December 2014, 8pm
Woven Entity + Klavikon + Strobes

Friday 5 December 2014, 8pm
Dig That Treasure! Presents
Laetitia Sadier + Jane Weaver + Let’s Eat Grandma

Saturday 6 December 2014, 8pm
Ute Kanngiesser / Paul Abbott (Duo) + Michael Speers / Billy Steiger / Tom Wheatley (Trio) + Pascal Nichols (Solo)

Sunday 7 December 2014, 8pm
the London Improvisers Orchestra

Monday 8 December 2014, 8pm
Resonance104.4fm Presents:
Feedback – 120th Anniversary Concert

Tuesday 9 December 2014, 8pm
Jennifer Walshe + Sharon Gal & Andie Brown + People Like Us

11–12 December 2014, 8–11pm
the Ex – Two-day Residency Series

Sunday 14 December 2014, 8pm
Cranc with Benedict Drew

Thursday 18 December 2014, 8pm
Monopoly Child Star Searchers + Dolphins into the Future

Friday 19 December 2014, 8pm
John Russell at 60 with Thurston Moore + Evan Parker + John Edwards Phil Minton + Satoko Fukuda + Henry Lowther

Saturday 20 December 2014, 8pm
Denovali Records Presents
Poppy Ackroyd + Piano Interrupted + Carlos Cipa
£15 £13 (Wegottickets)

Sunday 21 December 2014, 8pm
Goodiepal Jazz Night with Kresten Osgood