Musique Machine Reviews

Merzbow on stage
Merzbow on stage (Photo credit: TinkerThom)

From Musique Machine:

Luca Forcucci – Fog Horns
Emit – Spectre Music Of An Antiquary
Dead Body Collection/Faggot Front – From Destruction Comes Rebirth Vol 4
Forecast/Toxic Bliss – From Destruction Comes Rebirth Vol 1
Cory Strand – Moon Pix: A Reinterpretation
Angus Carlyle and Rupert Cox – Air Pressure
Clive Henry – III
Nar – Silent Treatment
Mathias Delplanque – Chutes
Merzbow vs Nordvargr – Partikel III
Crystal Plumage – Night Conference