ATTN:Magazine Reviews

Aaron Dilloway
Aaron Dilloway (Photo credit: modern music guild)

From ATTN:Magazine:

Erdem Helvacioglu + Ulrich Mertin – Planet X
Nadja – Dagdrøm
Sunwølf – Beyond The Sun
Artificial Memory Trace – Boto [Encantado]
Equimus – S/T
Angus Carlyle + Rupert Cox – Air Pressure
Aaron Dilloway + Jason Lescalleet – Grapes And Snakes
The Horse Loom – S/T
Jessica Bailiff – At The Down-Turned Jagged Rim Of The Sky
Florian Hecker – Chimerization