December Concerts at Roulette

English: Elliott Sharp live at Saalfelden 2009...
Image via Wikipedia

From New York’s Roulette:

Henry Threadgill
Wed Nov 30 – 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 1 – 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 2 – 8:00 PM

Wollesonic Laboratories presents a Sonic Massage (Kids Only!)
Sat Dec 3 – 1:00 PM
Sonic Massage (All Ages)
Sun Dec 4 – 7:00 PM

G. Lucas Crane presents NONHORSE: NOVA CRIMES
Chris Forsyth & Koen Holtkamp
Mon Dec 5 – 8:00 PM

Joel Harrison Large Ensemble
Tue Dec 6 – 8:00 PM

Elliott Sharp: A CARBONic Evening
Thu Dec 8 – 8:00 PM

Tori Ensemble
Fri Dec 9 – 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 – 8:00 PM

Jamie Baum Septet
Mon Dec 12 – 8:00 PM

Amy X Neuburg, with Cory Smythe
Tue Dec 13 – 8:00 PM

INTERPRETATIONS: Wadada Leo Smith’s 70th Birthday Celebration
Thu Dec 15 – 8:00 PM
INTERPRETATIONS: Wadada Leo Smith at 70! Silver Orchestra and Golden Quartet
Fri Dec 16 – 8:00 PM

Out To Lunch: The Music of Eric Dolphy with the Russ Johnson Quintet featuring Myra Melford, Roy Nathanson, Brad Jones, and George Schuller.
Sat Dec 17 – 8:00 PM

Phill Niblock – Annual Winter Solstice Concert
Wed Dec 21 – 6:00 PM

Enhanced by Zemanta