Categories
Performances

Gutbucket Tours Europe

Starting tomorrow Gutbucket will play cities in Europe:

Gutbucket’s Winter 2010 European Tour Dates:

Saturday, January 16
jazzclub minden

Startseite


minden, germany

Sunday, January 17
club hanseat

Programm


salzwedel, germany

Monday, January 18
GIG
http://www.gig-linden.de/
hannover, germany

Tuesday, January 19
dumont

Startseite


aachen, germany

Wednesday, January 20
workshop
aachen, germany

Thursday, January 21
le triton
http://www.letriton.com/fiches2010/0121-Gutbucket.html
paris, france

Friday, January 22
sonic
http://www.myspace.com/soniclyon
lyon, france

Sunday, January 24
bee-flat in progr
http://www.bee-flat.ch
bern, switzerland

Tuesday, January 26
jazzclub loco @ ms stubnitz
http://www.stubnitz.com/
copenhagen, denmark

Wednesday, January 27
zeche carl
http://www.zechecarl.de/
essen, germany

Friday, January 29
tonne

Redirect zur Startseite


dresden, germany

Saturday, January 30
stellwerk

Startseite


hamburg, germany

Wednesday, February 3
tel aviv jazz festival
http://www.jazzfest.co.il/english//wensday.html
tel aviv, israel

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]