Squid’s Ear Reviews

From the Squid’s Ear:

Robert Van Heumen – Stranger
(Creative Sources)

Max Roach / Archie Shepp – The Long March

Timothy Leary, Ph.D. – Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out

Satoko Fujii / Myra Melford – Under the Water

Digital Primitives (Cooper-Moore / Tsahar / Taylor) – Hum Crackle Pop

Rhodri Davies / Stephane Rives / Ernesto Rodrigues / Guilherme Rodrigues / Carlos Santos – Twrf Neus Ciglau
(Creative Sources)

Franck Vigroux & Matthew Bourne – Call Me Madame (Good News From Wonderland)
(D’Autres Cordes)

Derek Bailey – A Silent Dance

Brendan Murray – Wonders Never Cease

Roscoe Mitchell – Congliptious

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]