Free Music

Open Ears Music Audio Archive – 30 June 09

From Open Ears Music:

This is the audio archive from 30 June 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.


Jeff Albert (trombone & laptop), Dan Oestreicher (on set 1 only) (bari sax & analog modular synth), Jesse Morrow (bass & effects), Justin Peake (percussion & laptop)

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]