Open Ears Music 2 June 09 – Jeff Albert Quartet & Magnetic Ear

Free music from Open Ears Music:

This is the audio archive from 2 June 09. The files are 128k VBR mp3s.


Jeff Albert Quartet: Jeff Albert (trombone), Ray Moore (sax), Tommy Sciple (bass), Dave Cappello (drums)

Set 1 (mp3)

Magnetic Ear: Martin Krusche (tenor sax), Dan Oestreicher (bari sax), Charlie Halloran (trombone), Jon Gross (sousaphone), Paul Thibodeaux (drums)

Set 2 (mp3)