All About Jazz Reviews

From All About Jazz:

Michael Musillami Trio 3
From Seeds (Playscape Recordings)
Reviewed by Troy Collins

12-May-09 Atlantis Quartet
Again, Too Soon (Atlantis Quartet Music)
Reviewed by Aaron Basiliere

12-May-09 Satoko Fujii & Myra Melford
Under The Water (Libra Records)
Reviewed by Jerry D’Souza

12-May-09 Multiple Artists
Derek Bailey and Evan Parker: Incus reissues
Reviewed by John Eyles

12-May-09 Burnt Sugar / The Arkestra Chamber
Making Love to the Dark Ages (LiveWired Music)
Reviewed by Glenn Astarita

12-May-09 Michael Bates
Live In New York (Greenleaf Music)
Reviewed by Lyn Horton

12-May-09 Nels Cline
Coward (Cryptogramophone)
Reviewed by Stuart Broomer

10-May-09 Wadada Leo Smith / Jack DeJohnette
America (Tzadik)
Reviewed by Troy Collins

10-May-09 Phillip Johnston
Page Of Madness (Asynchronous)
Reviewed by Mark Corroto

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]