New Lucky 7s Out

Image of Jeff Albert from Facebook
Image of Jeff Albert

A new Lucky 7s CD is out on Clean Feed. Samples are available aswell.

Lucky 7s – Pluto Junkyard

Jeb Bishop, trombone (guitar on “The Dan Hang”) / Jeff Albert, trombone, bass trombone / Josh Berman, cornet / Keefe Jackson, tenor saxophone / Jason Adasiewicz, vibraphone /Matthew Golombisky, double bass (electric bass on “The Dan Hang”) / Quin Kirchner, drums

Recorded July 19 & 20, 2007 at Strobe Recording, Chicago, IL by James Wagner assisted by Gary Schepers / Additional recording by Matthew Golombisky / Mixed by Jeff Albert and Jeb Bishop Mastered by Jeff Albert / Produced by Jeff Albert and Jeb Bishop / Executive production by Trem Azul / Photo by Laurie Herbert / Design by Travassos

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]