June Shows at 21 Grand

21 Grand in Oakland is presenting a slew of shows in June.

Tuesday, June 5, 2007
Larry Ochs Sax & Drumming Core (8:00pm)
Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Dorkbot
Saturday, June 9, 2007
Matthew Sperry Memorial Festival (8:00pm)
Sunday, June 10, 2007
Extreme Insecurity Forces -Wigband + The Hogs (8:00pm)
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Can’t + Naomi Elizabeth + Captain Ahab + Gowns (8:30pm)
Thursday, June 14, 2007
Chuck Hudina Film Tryptich
Friday, June 15, 2007
Dominique Leone & Friends (8:30pm)
Saturday, June 16, 2007
Shut Up=New Avant Garde (8:00pm)
Wednesday, June 20, 2007
Dan Deacon + Video Hippos + Jana Hunter + Scary Mansion (8:30pm)
Friday, June 22, 2007
Dead Science + Implied Violence (9:00pm)
Saturday, June 23, 2007
Loto Ball + Fuckwolf + Sixteens (9:00pm)
Tuesday, June 26, 2007
Amendola/Bossi duo + Fly!Fly!Fly!Fly!Fly! + Weasel Walter’s Clarinet Choir (8:00pm)
Thursday, June 28, 2007
Antero Alli – The Mind is a Liar and a Whore (8:00pm)
Friday, June 29, 2007
Richard Pinhas Trio + Barry Cleveland Group
Saturday, June 30, 2007
Lou Harrison Tribute (8:00pm)